Dental Day


 I am at the dentist today. 
Will return tommorrow.
Peace,
Wayward Bill
  

Be Sure To Vote For Me @ Top Sites

(I have slipped to 11th place, pleazzzzzze help push me to the top).


Listed on BlogShares

60s & Further

About waywardbill

Chairman, United States Marijuana Party
This entry was posted in Are We Having Fun Yet..... Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dental Day

  1. charmedlife says:

    Hi Bill,
     
    Spacing by to say hi! I hope it is  just a regfular visit to the dentist and not a tooth extraction (ouchhh!) LOL.
     
    Take care.
     
    Love, Nadine
     
    p.s. vote counted.

  2. Jaymi says:

    Haha I just went to the dentist the other day for the first time in YEARSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS… I thought my mouth was filled to the brim with cavities but apparently i have been keeping everything in check!!
     
    Hope you have some good luck and don’t forget to floss:)

  3. jazzie says:

    eww, you said the "d" word, lmao good luck there, nad hope your weekend is awesome, huge hugs jazz

  4. Lynne says:

    Hey Bill,  I read your blog and I understand and agree with you on every point.  However, why hide the media play and the music?  Lynne

Leave a comment