Cannabis Therepy Institute ~ Forming a Legal Patient Collective

Forming a Legal Patient Collective
Medical Marijuana Legal Seminar

A Live Phone Teleclass
with attorney ADAM MAYO


Thurs., May 26, 2011
– 6:00pm (Pacific Time)
– 7:00pm (Mountain Time)
– 8:00pm (Central Time)
– 9:00pm (Eastern Time)

LIVE TELECLASS: This will be a live phone teleclass. You will receive
call-in instructions with your enrollment.

Attorney Adam Mayo presents the patient collective model, which is a
profitable business model that allows patients to help other patients as
provided for in the Colorado Constitution. The Patient Collective business
model (protected by the Constitution) may actually offer more legal
protection than the MMC model (protected only by statute). Like MMC’s,
patient collectives can be run as for-profit organizations. Unlike MMC’s,
Patient Collectives are not regulated by the Department of Revenue & enjoy
100% protection under the Constitution.

Get your Constitutional protection back and retain your privacy rights! New
laws passed by the legislature strip MMC applicants of all their
constitutional protection and open patients to unprecedented levels of
surveillance. Caregivers are also going to be subject to a new Grow
Location Registry run by law enforcement and other regulations.

This class will benefit current Medical Marijuana Center applicants,
caregivers and patients seeking alternatives to the police-centered MMC

What is a teleclass?
CTI’s teleclasses are live seminars that people listen to and participate
in over the telephone from anywhere in the world. After your enrollment,
you will receive a telephone number with a unique ID and password. You will
call the number at the specified time to listen to the teleclass. Questions
to the attorney will be taken by email before and during the teleclass. The
teleclass will last 50-60 minutes.

Continuing Legal Education
CLE credit from the Colorado Supreme Court Board of Continuing Legal
Education are available.

$49.00 per person
2 for $88.00


Provided as a Public Service by the:
Cannabis Therapy Institute
P.O. Box 19084, Boulder, CO 80308
Phone: 877-420-4205

(layout and graphic wayward bill)


About waywardbill

Chairman, United States Marijuana Party
This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s