Cannabis Therapy Institute, Teleclass: Forming a Medical Marijuana Patient Collective


Patient Collective Teleclass

Teleclass: Forming a Medical Marijuana Patient Collective

A Live Phone Teleclass by Attorney Adam Mayo

DATE: Thurs., July 28, 2011

Attorney Adam Mayo presents the patient collective model, which is a
profitable business model that allows patients to help other patients as
provided for in the Colorado Constitution. The Patient Collective business
model (protected by the Constitution) may actually offer more legal
protection than the Medical Marijuana Center (MMC) business model
(protected only by statute). Like MMC’s, patient collectives can be run as
for-profit organizations. Unlike MMC’s, Patient Collectives do not involve
the buying and selling of cannabis, and therefore are not regulated by the
Department of Revenue. However, they do enjoy protection under the
Constitution, and some argue that the Patient Collective Model is actually
more true to the intent of the Constitution than the MMC Model.

*** ENROLL TODAY ***
http://www.cannabistherapyinstitute.com/classes/

TIME
– 6:00pm (Pacific)
– 7:00pm (Mountain)
– 8:00pm (Central)
– 9:00pm (Eastern)

COST: $49.00 per person

DESCRIPTION: CTI’s teleclasses are live seminars that people listen to and
participate in over the telephone from anywhere in the world. After you
enroll, you will receive a phone number and access code. At the specified
time, just call in and enter the code. You will be able to hear the
teleclass. You can ask questions by email. Each teleclass is 50 – 60
minutes long.

*** ENROLL TODAY ***
http://www.cannabistherapyinstitute.com/classes/


Provided as a Public Service by the:
Cannabis Therapy Institute
P.O. Box 19084, Boulder, CO 80308
Phone: 877-420-4205
Web: http://www.cannabistherapyinstitute.com
Email: info@cannabistherapyinstitute.com

About waywardbill

Chairman, United States Marijuana Party
This entry was posted in Health and wellness, News and politics, Organizations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s