A New Way and A New Day To Social Network!


Hey Now Kidz,

This is the new/old way that I am going to keep connected with you at FaceBook, MySpace, Hi5, LinkedIn,  and all the other social networks my blog is connected to.
I am giving up the likes, the comments, and the diatribal crap that is FaceBook.  I am offering you more than 420 keystrokes.

WELCOME TO:

 

Graphics is just one of the features that I will be using to highlight the messages.

Links are another, here’s one from today that you’ll find interesting and infomative:
You, Me, Us, Them! When will the infighting end.
You, Me, Us, Them!  Remember when we were all friends
You, Me, Us, Them. It’s cannabis legalization, why pretend.

http://us2.campaign-archive1.com/?u=35d805ae48d8bb9999504d130&id=6ecd42b777&e=8ad7d6ef29

MSN Spaces forced it’s users to either come here or lose their blogs last December. I lost a link farm of over 1500 of my peers through the years in the transfer.  Hopefully as I gain control of this space I’ll be able to restore Deadheads United™  to it previous glory.

Things are happening, good things!


 

About waywardbill

Chairman, United States Marijuana Party
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

